Contacts

For any general information and initial contact, please e-mail: info@leighwoods.org

Leigh Woods Society Officers

Chairman: Alex Burgh (alex@leighwoods.org)

Secretary: Martin Jenkins (martin@leighwoods.org)

Treasurer: Bill Summers (bill@leighwoods.org)

Web site: Ian McKay (Ian@leighwoods.org)

Leigh Woods Society Committee

Tricia Bedford | Emma Burgh | Barbara Davies | Martyn Harris

Sally Harvey | Esther Johnson | Ian McKay | David Middleton

Bill Summers | Ann Lowson

North Somerset Councillors:

Ashley Cartman (ashley.cartman@n-somerset.gov.uk)

Stuart McQuillan (stuart.mcquillan@n-somerset.gov.uk)

Local Parish Councillors (Leigh Woods):

Martyn Harris (martyn187@btinternet.com)

Alan Johnson (atj@frontiersecure.com)

Local Police Representative

Justina Lewis ( Justina.Lewis@avonandsomerset.police.uk) (PC4496)